NMK releases “Lack of Judgment” 1st Single From Upcoming Debut Album [Press Release]

NMK - Official LineUP Nathalie Markoch – Vocalist & Growls Elias Checco – Guitar Carlos Roca – Guitar Luis Medina – Bass Fabian Pinto – Drums The group is influenced by bands like Carcass, At The Gates, Dark Tranquility, and Symphony X, creating their own sound based on the mixture of clean voices with guttural,... Continue Reading →


Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: